Brenda Crist Awarded APMP’s Steven S. Myers Award

At a Keynote luncheon on June 1, 2011 before more than 600 of her peers at the Association of Proposal Management Professionals (APMP) International Conference & Exhibits in Denver, CO, APMP awarded Lohfeld Consulting Group’s Brenda Crist the Steven S. Myers Award as the 2011 APMP Chapter Chair of the Year. Brenda was also named as one of APMP’s 2011 Class of Fellows.

author avatar
Lohfeld Consulting